Office: +44 203 441 0250 , +44 20 3397 6587


Boris Abramov, Trade Representative of the Russian Federation in the United Kingdom

The Rt Hon. Charles Hendry, Chairman,Eurasia Partners Ltd, Minister of State for Energy and Climate Change (2010-2012)

Keun-Wook Paik, Senior Research Fellow, Oxford Institute for Energy Studies

Gregory Stoupnitzky, Non-Executive Director, Eland Oil & Gas; Board Member, Columbia University School of International Public Affairs

Evgeny Miroshnichenko, CFO and Member of the Management Board, Inter RAO UES

Anton Usachev, Managing Director, Russian Photovoltaic Industry Association

Vyacheslav Okhotin,
Managing Director – Head of Power, Downstream Oil & Gas and Petrochemicals at Gazprombank

Ellen Pinchuk, Deputy CEO, Mikhailov and Partners

Tatiana Mitrova, Head of Oil and Gas Department, Energy Research Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences (ERI RAS)

Sergey Andronov, Vice-President, Member of the Management Board, Transneft

Nikolay Gorban, CEO and General Director, Caspian Pipeline Consortium

Sergey Andronov, Vice-President, Member of the Management Board, Transneft

Olivier Vaquie, Vice President Country Delegate – Russia, Total

Artem Volynets, Founder and CEO, ACG Amur Capital Group

Dr Shamil Yenikeyeff, Director, Oxford International Centre

Igor Shakhrai, General Director, Hevel

Xiansheng Sun, Secretary General, IEF

Dr Hyo-Sun Kim, Head of the Department of Polar Policy, Korea Polar Research Institute

Vadim Dormidontov, Head of Power and Energy, Structured & Project Finance, Gazprombank

Ilnar Mirsiyapov, Member of the Management Board, Head of Strategy and Investment Division, Inter RAO